This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Hungary - 1st XI Vs Czech National Team - Lions

Fixture Details

Type :FriendlyDate :Saturday 2nd June 2012
Toss:Hungary - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time:11:00
Ground: GB OvalRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Hungary - 1st XI - Won by 110 runs
Hungary - 1st XICzech National Team - Lions
Score224 for 7 (40 overs) 'b' 't'114 all out (33.3 overs)

Hungary - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Andrew Leckonby*ct Suditha Udugalageb  Scott Page263045
2Mike Gloverb  Damián Kyselý4108
3Eddie Allnuttb  Brigham Smith141036
4Mark Ahujab  John Corness4005
5? Shirazct Suditha Udugalageb  Rohit Deshmoyni795554
6Stan Ahujact Brigham Smithb  Eric Walker526055
7Khaibar Dct Brigham Smithb  Damián Kyselý131012
8Tomas Toroknot out1002
9Dean M-Cnot out0001
10? Harutdid not bat
11Unsuredid not bat
Extras       b (9), lb (5), w (13), nb (2)29
Wickets 7
Overs 40

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

16-1 Mike Glover (Andrew Leckonby-0*); 49-2 Andrew Leckonby (Eddie Allnutt-0*); 58-3 Mark Ahuja (Eddie Allnutt-0*); 71-4 Eddie Allnutt (? Shiraz-0*); 176-5 ? Shiraz (Stan Ahuja-0*); 217-6 Stan Ahuja (Khaibar D-0*); 222-7 Khaibar D (Tomas Torok-0*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Eric Walker7029130
2Damián Kyselý7118210
3Scott Page8246100
4John Corness7036121
5Brigham Smith4015110
6Prakash Sadasivan2028000
7Rohit Deshmoyni5033100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets140

Czech National Team - Lions


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Sudhir Gladsonb  Habib D71021
2Scott Page*ct Mike Gloverb  Khaibar D123015
3Mikulaš Starýct Unsureb  Andrew Leckonby222030
4Prakash Sadasivanb  Khaibar D1002
5Suditha Udugalagenot out381071
6Vojta Hašact Mike Gloverb  Dean M-C0006
7Brigham Smithct Unsureb  Andrew Leckonby61010
8Rohit Deshmoynict Unsureb  ? Harut40010
9John Cornessb  ? Harut3009
10Damián Kyselýb  Habib D10209
11Eric Walkerct Unsureb  ? Harut1006
Extras       w (7), nb (3)10
Wickets all out
Overs 33.3

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Habib D8331203
2Khaibar D6134250
3Andrew Leckonby8119200
4Dean M-C5014100
5? Harut6.3116310
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets00

Match Officials